Millie and Max love singing Nursery Rhymes, and love singing along to Mum and Dad’s music.


Mum and Dad don’t like singing along to Nursery Rhymes!

So Millie and Max collected some Nursery Rhymes in the style of Mum and Dad’s music, and called the album “Little Stars”.

Now everyone can enjoy music together!

"Little Stars" features eleven Children's Songs written in a number of modern genres: pop, rock, indie, there's something for everyone!

  1. Twinkle Twinkle
  2. Three Little Monkeys
  3. Three Blind Mice
  4. Frère Jacques
  5. If You’re Happy And You Know It
  6. Old MacDonald
  7. Incy Wincy Spider
  8. London Bridge Is Falling Down
  9. Horsey Horsey
  10. You Are My Sunshine
  11. Goodbye (original track)

"Little Stars" - Children's Music as you’ve never heard it before!

Millie and Max - Little Stars CD Cover